LIVRAISON GRATUITE
LIVRAISON GRATUITE

 
left right
 
Remalax pistolet de massage

Remalax Pistolet de massage Profitez de votre exercice

Shop Now

Meilleur muscle pistolet massage

La technologie de récupération la plus avancée, Choisir une percussion REMALAX professionnelle pistolet de massage peut détendre instantanément les muscles, éliminer la fatigue et les douleurs, et vous pouvez profiter des sports que vous aimez.

MASSAGE GUN PRO V3.0

Pistolet Massage PRO V3.0

La dernière version de muscle pistolet de massage, professionnelle et sûre, approuvée par les athlètes et thérapeutes professionnels.
Shop Now
MASSAGE GUN 2.0

Pistolet Massage V2.0

Le muscle portable pistolet de massage abordable offre un outil de thérapie par vibration et percussion de haute qualité, des résultats rapides, simples, pratiques et sûrs.
Shop Now

Efficace en 30 secondes

Remalax muscle pistolet de massage est devenu la meilleure marque de machine à tissus profonds pistolet de massage en 2020, utilisant la dernière thérapie de vibration et de percussion, qui peut efficacement détendre les muscles en 30 secondes et éliminer les douleurs musculaires, en particulier après la forme physique et l'exercice.

Avantages des vibrations Pistolet Massage

Accélère la récupération

Relâcher les nœuds

Augmente le flux sanguin

Efface l'acide lactique

Brise le tissu cicatriciel

Augmente l'amplitude de mouvement

Remalax massage gun 2.0

Vente chaude pistolet Massage

Remalx muscle pistolet de massage est fait du meilleur matériel et fait la meilleure percussion pistolet de massage en ligne. Si vous souhaitez choisir le pistolet massage le plus professionnel, vous pouvez choisir le pistolet de massage musculaire Remalax, qui peut libérer instantanément vos muscles en profondeur.

Shop Now

Remalax pistolet de massage 3.0

Professionnel pistolet massage pour tous

Récupération Elite accessible à tous. Remalax portable pistolet de massage développe la dernière technologie de thérapie par vibration et percussion, permettant à votre corps de se détendre, de se libérer et de récupérer plus rapidement que jamais.

Shop Now

30 jours satisfait ou remboursé

1 an de garantie

Livraison gratuite

Ce que les gens disent

Les athlètes, les experts en fitness et les thérapeutes du monde entier adorent REMALAX pistolet massage

  • massage gun show

    " Je pense que ce masseur à percussion chiropratique est génial! Il a un contrôle de vitesse variable grâce à son contrôleur numérique que j'aime beaucoup. L'indicateur de charge de la batterie est un anneau LED autour de la base de la batterie (la batterie constitue essentiellement la poignée entière). Il est livré avec plusieurs têtes de massage que vous pouvez changer, mon préféré est le coussin gonflable car si vous touchez l'un de vos os, cela ne fait pas mal du tout."

    Expert fitness
    J. Lee
  • massage gun show

    " Wow, parle de pouvoir! Cette percussion pistolet de massage fera vibrer votre monde! La puissance de ce masseur est presque incroyable! Non seulement il est puissant, mais aussi doux! Je ne sais pas si ce pistolet de massage est une nouvelle technologie, mais ce que je peux vous dire, ce sont autant d'attachements que vous pouvez passer toute la journée à vous masser au paradis. "

    Thérapeute
    J. Bardi
  • massage gun show

    " Le pistolet-massage fonctionne très bien. Ce n'est pas aussi fort que je le pensais. Assez calme. Ne pas avoir à crier dessus lorsqu'il est utilisé dans la maison. La vitesse passe de 1 à 30, la durée de vie de la batterie numérique est un avantage car les plus chères n'ont que des points. Utilisé avant l'entraînement pour détendre et réchauffer les muscles ou utiliser après l'entraînement pour détendre le muscle. Fonctionne très bien. J'adore ce meilleur masseur à domicile. "

    Athlète
    Mister P.
  • massage gun show

    " C'est un produit indispensable pour toute personne ayant des antécédents de douleurs corporelles. J'ai gâché mon épaule pendant que l'ego se soulevait dans le gymnase. J'ai dû aller chez le chiropraticien pendant quelques mois. Il a un certain nombre d'accessoires pour différentes parties du corps. Il est venu préchargé. Cela m'a soulagé de la douleur tout de suite. D'autres membres de la famille ont également aimé cela. C'est vraiment facile à utiliser et la vitesse peut être ajustée au confort personnel. "

    Prof de fitness
    R. Gray

Tout simplement, cela fonctionne

Pourquoi utiliser muscle pistolet massage?

Au travail, dans la vie et à l'exercice régulier, nous ressentons souvent des maux de dos. En effet, le corps produit beaucoup de créatine en raison de la fatigue, qui est généralement appelée acide lactique, car l'accumulation métabolique provoque des cellules musculaires douloureuses. Par exemple, lors d'un exercice excessif, les muscles locaux produisent des tensions, des crampes et de la douleur. Si vous ne relâchez pas vos muscles rapidement, cela entraînera un fardeau et des dommages à long terme pour le corps, et l'aggravation des dommages des fibres musculaires formera un cercle vicieux.

Pistolets de massage musculaire utiliser le principe de la dynamique sismique pour transmettre des vibrations aux groupes musculaires profonds pour atteindre la relaxation, tout comme dans certaines compétitions de haute intensité, les entraîneurs donneront massage et relaxation aux athlètes, et le pistolet de massage ne peut pas seulement remplacer une action et plus efficace et plus rapide.

Le muscle portable pistolet de massage convient aux personnes qui ont des habitudes de fitness, et il convient également aux employés de bureau ordinaires. Il est assis depuis longtemps, face à l'ordinateur, manque d'exercice physique, le pistolet à fascia a augmenté l'espace intervertébral, l'épaule gelée, la tension musculaire lombaire, le massage des pieds, a augmenté Le débit sanguin a un bon effet, et peut également être utilisé pour prévenir les maux de dos.

Lorsque le pistolet de massage est utilisé, il doit suivre la direction des muscles. Lors de la relaxation, le pistolet massage doit tenir correctement les muscles pour que les deux aient une résonance. De plus, le mouvement doit être lent, se déplacer sur une petite distance, de sorte que davantage de pièces soient sollicitées et uniformes.

Pourquoi choisir Remalax pistolet massage?

La main pistolet de massage utilise le principe de la résonance musculaire pour frapper profondément et faire vibrer les tissus musculaires profonds, accélérant ainsi la circulation sanguine, soulageant la douleur et accélérant la récupération après une blessure. C'est une aide puissante pour les médecins de réadaptation, les médecins de la douleur, les massothérapeutes, les esthéticiennes, les professionnels de la santé et d'autres personnes apparentées.

Notre marque pistolet de massage génère 2000 à 3000 vibrations par minute et aide les muscles et les tissus mous à se détendre, à récupérer et à favoriser la circulation sanguine en frappant la partie cible du corps avec la tête du pistolet. Dans le même temps, il peut dissiper efficacement une grande quantité de créatine produite par le corps humain en raison de la fatigue pendant les sports, le travail et la vie. Il a un très bon effet de soulager la fatigue musculaire; son effet d'oscillation à haute fréquence peut pénétrer à travers les muscles squelettiques profonds et détendre instantanément les muscles squelettiques. Le flux sanguin du nerf méridien n'est pas obstrué.

La marque Remalax muscle pistolet de massage est utilisée dans les équipes professionnelles MLB, NFL, NBA, NHL, les équipes de clubs de football européens, les athlètes professionnels européens et américains IFBB culturistes professionnels, les amateurs de sport. Achetez la percussion musculaire la plus professionnelle pistolet massage maintenant. Si vous voulez acheter pistolet de massage, choisissez Remalx!

Back to Top
[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 13107200, emalloc: 12620776
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem

WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING. NO MINIMUM.
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING. NO MINIMUM.

 
left right
 
Remalax massage gun

Remalax Massage Gun Enjoy your exercise

Shop Now

Best Muscle Massage Gun

The most advanced recovery technology, Choosing a professional REMALAX percussion massager gun can instantly relax muscles, eliminate fatigue and soreness, and you can enjoy the sports you love.

MASSAGE GUN PRO V3.0

MASSAGE GUN PRO V3.0

The latest version of muscle massager gun, professional and safe, trusted by professional athletes and therapists.
Shop Now
MASSAGE GUN 2.0

MASSAGE GUN V2.0

Affordable muscle portable massage gun provides high-quality vibration and percussion therapy tool,quick results, simple, convenient and safe.
Shop Now

Effective in 30 seconds

Remalax muscle massage gun has become the best deep tissue massage gun machine brand in 2020, using the latest vibration and percussion therapy, which can effectively relax muscles in 30 seconds and eliminate muscle soreness, especially after fitness and exercise.

Benefits of vibration massage guns

Speeds Up Recovery

Release Knots

Increases Blood Flow

Clears Lactic Acid

Breaks Up Scar Tissue

Increases Range of Motion

Remalax massage gun 2.0

2020 Hot Sale Massage Gun

Remalx muscle massager gun is made of the best material and make the best percussion massager gun online. If you want to choose the most professional massage gun, you can choose Remalax muscle massager gun, which can instantly release your muscles deeply.

Shop Now

Remalax massage gun 3.0

Professional massage gun for all

Elite recovery accessible to all. Remalax portable massage gun develops the latest vibration and percussion therapy technology, allowing your body to relax, release and recover faster than ever.

Shop Now

30 Days Money Back

1 Year Warranty

Free Shipping

What people are saying

Athletes, fitness experts and therapists around the world love REMALAX Massage Guns

  • massage gun show

    " I think this chiropractic percussion massager is great! It has a variable speed control through its digital controller that I really like. The battery charge indicator is an LED ring around the base of the battery (the battery essentially makes up the entire handle). It comes with several massage heads that you can switch out, my favorite of which is the cushioned air bag because if you hit any of your bones, it doesn’t hurt at all."

    Fitness Expert, J. Lee
  • massage gun show

    " Wow, talk about power! This percussion massage gun will rock your world! The amount of power this massager has is almost unbelievable! Not only is it powerful, but its gentle too! I am not sure if this massage gun is a new technology, but what I can tell you that, their are so many attachments you can spend the whole day massaging yourself into heaven. this thing has perfect battery power, you can massage all day, Im not kidding. The display in touch sensitive like a smart phone, with a clear and easy to read display. If you want to be pain free this is the device to buy! "

    Therapist, J. Bardi
  • massage gun show

    " The massage gun works great. It’s not also loud as I thought it would be. Pretty quiet. Don’t have to yell over it when used in the house. Speed goes from 1-30, easy ready digital battery life is a plus since the more expensive ones only has dots. Used before workout to loosen and warm up muscle or use after workout to relax the muscle. Work great. Love this best home massager.. "

    Athlete, Mister P.
  • massage gun show

    " This is a must have product for anyone with history of body pain. I messed up my shoulder while ego lifting in the gym. I had to go to chiropractor for few months. It has number of accessories for different body parts. It came precharged. It gave me relief from pain right away. Other family members also liked this. This is really easy to use and speed can be adjusted to personal comfort. Touch controls are really quick to response. Battery last pretty goid while as well. I am having really good experience with this massage gun. I believe anyone with body pain history can benefit from this. "

    Fitness Coach, R. Gray

Quite simply, it works

Why use muscle massage gun?

In work, life, and regular exercise, we often feel backache. This is because the body produces a lot of creatine due to fatigue, which is usually called lactic acid, because metabolic accumulation causes muscle pain cells. For example, when excessive exercise, local muscles will produce tension, cramps and pain. If you don't relax your muscles quickly, it will bring burden and long-term damage to the body, and aggravating the damage of muscle fibers will form a vicious circle.

Muscle massage guns use the principle of seismic dynamics to transmit vibrations to deep muscle groups to achieve relaxation, just as in some high-intensity competitions, coaches will give athletes massage and relaxation, and fascia gun can not only replace One action, and more efficient and faster.

The portable muscle massage gun is suitable for people who have fitness habits, and it is also suitable for ordinary office workers. It has been sitting for a long time, facing the computer, lack of physical exercise, the fascia gun has increased the intervertebral space, frozen shoulder, lumbar muscle strain, foot massage, increased The blood flow rate has a good effect, and can also be used to prevent back pain.

When the percussion massage gun is used, it must follow the direction of the muscles. When relaxing, the hand massage gun must properly hold the muscles to make the two have resonance. In addition, the movement should be slow, move a small distance, so that more parts are stressed and even.

Why choose Remalax Massage Gun?

The hand massage gun uses the principle of muscle resonance to deeply hit and vibrate deep muscle tissues, thereby speeding up blood circulation, relieving pain, and accelerating recovery after injury. It is a powerful helper for rehabilitation physiotherapy doctors, pain doctors, massage therapists, beauticians, health care professionals and other related people.

Our massage guns brand generate 2000-3000 vibrations per minute, and help the muscles and soft tissues to relax and recover and promote blood circulation by hitting the target part of the body with the gun head. At the same time, it can effectively dissipate a large amount of creatine produced by the human body due to fatigue during sports, work, and life. It has a very good effect of alleviating muscle fatigue; its high-frequency oscillation effect can penetrate through deep skeletal muscles and relax skeletal muscles instantly. Meridian nerve blood flow is unobstructed.

Remalax muscle massage guns brand are used in MLB, NFL, NBA, NHL professional teams, European football club teams, European and American professional athletes IFBB professional bodybuilders, sports enthusiasts. Buy the most professional muscle percussion massage gun now. If you want to buy best massage gun, percussion massager, chiropractic percussion massager, deep tissue massage machine, hand back massage machine, home massager, best deep tissue massager, fascia gun, portable massage gun, Choose Remalx!

Back to Top